Show all

    Winter’s Heart CD


    Winter’s Heart

    The new album from Andrew James Johnson.

    All CD’s purchased online will be signed by Andrew.

    If you would also like to have your message personalised,
    please add your message in the additional information below.


    Winter’s Heart Tracklisting

    1  Echoes of Love

    2  Beyond

    3  Elysian Dreams

    4  Winter’s Heart (feat. Chamber Ensemble of London)

    5  Ka Nalu

    6  Taylor’s Theme (feat. Henry Mann on cello)

    7  A Great Expectation

    8  Moonlight Shadows

    9  Touch of Her

    10  Out of Solitude

    11  A Distant Time

    12  Winter’s Heart (piano solo)